Skip to content
Susanne Nejderås, smart textiles

Susanne Nejderås

Verksamhetschef Tel: +46 (0)33-435 4565 Mob: +46 (0)70-216 84 55 E-post: susanne.nejderas@hb.se
Lena-Marie Jensen, Smart Textiles

Lena-Marie Jensen

Projektledare Tel: +46 (0)33-435 41 55 Mob: E-post: lena-marie.jensen@hb.se
Adrian Zethraeus, Smart Textiles

Adrian Zethraeus

Projektledare, Re:textile Tel: +46 (0)33-435 4535 Mob: +46 (0)70-828 04 08 E-post: adrian.zethraeus@hb.se

Anna Lidström, Smart Textiles

Anna Lidström

Konstnärlig ledare, Re:textile Tel: Mob: +46 (0)70-677 68 34 E-post: anna.lidstrom@hb.se
Linda Nydén, Smart Textiles

Linda Nydén

Koordinator Tel: +46 (0)33-435 42 93 Mob: +46 (0)701-848889 E-post: linda.nyden@hb.se
Anett Aldman, Smart Textiles

Anett Aldman

Projektledare Tel: +46 (0)33-435 42 41 Mob: +46 (0)701-848906 E-post: anett.aldman@hb.se

Mats Johansson, Smart Textiles

Mats Johansson

Koordinator Tel: Mob: +46 (0)735-444828 E-post: mats.johansson@hb.se
Elin Näsström , Smart Textiles

Elin Näsström

Projektledare Tel: +46 (0)33-435 4220 Mob: +46 (0)70-184 88 78 E-post: elin.nasstrom@hb.se
Marie Widén, Smart Textiles

Marie Widén

Projektledare Tel: +46 (0)33-435 42 18 Mob: +46 (0)701-848898 E-post: marie.widen@hb.se

Anna Berglund, Smart Textiles

Anna Berglund

Koordinator Tel: +46 (0)33-435 45 75 Mob: +46 (0)701-848905 E-post: anna.berglund@hb.se
Nils-Krister Persson, Smart Textiles

Nils-Krister Persson

Docent/ ansvarig Smart Textile Technology Lab Tel: +46 (0)33-435 42 83 Mob: E-post: nils-krister.persson@hb.se
Delia Dumitrescu, Smart Textiles

Delia Dumitrescu

Professor/ ansvarig Smart Textiles Design Lab Tel: +46 (0)33-435 45 15 Mob: E-post: delia.dumitrescu@hb.se

Eva Hendberg, Smart textiles

Eva Hendberg

Ekonom Tel: Mob: E-post: eva.hendberg@hb.se
Kristina Stålberg, Smart Textiles

Kristina Stålberg

Kommunikatör Tel: +46(0)33-435 44 48 Mob: +46 (0)701-848931 E-post: kristina.stalberg@hb.se
Malin Carlsson, Smart Textiles

Malin Carlsson

Kommunikatör Tel: +46 (0)33-435 4222 Mob: +46 (0)76-100 53 83 E-post: malin.carlsson@hb.se

Therése Eriksson, smart textiles

Therése Eriksson

Kommunikatör Tel: +46 (0)33-435 4447 Mob: +46 (0)70-184 89 36 E-post: therese.eriksson@hb.se
Henrik Grönberg, Smart Textiles

Henrik Grönberg (vik)

Kommunikatör Tel: +46 (0)33-435 4216 Mob: +46 (0)761-497860 E-post: henrik.gronberg@hb.se
Lisa Dohlnér Lundwall, Smart textiles

Lisa Dohlnér Lundwall (föräldraledig)

Kommunikatör Tel: +46 (0)33-435 4544 Mob: +46 (0)70-186 70 08 E-post: lisa.dohlner_lundwall@hb.se