Skip to content
Susanne Nejderås, Smart Textiles

Susan Nejderås

Head of operations Tel: +46 (0)33-435 4565 Mob: +46 (0)70-216 84 55 e-mailsusanne.nejderas@hb.se
Lena-Marie Jensen, Smart Textiles

Lena-Marie Jensen

Project manager Tel: +46 (0)33-435 41 55 Mob: e-maillena-marie.jensen@hb.se
Adrian Zethraeus, Smart Textiles

Adrian Zethraeus

Project Manager, Re:textile Tel: +46 (0)33-435 4535 Mob: +46 (0)70-828 04 08 e-mailadrian.zethraeus@hb.se

Anna Lidström, Smart Textiles

Anna Lidström

Artistic Director, Re:textile Tel: Mob: +46 (0)70-677 68 34 e-mailanna.lidstrom@hb.se
Linda Nydén, Smart Textiles

Linda Nydén

Coordinator Tel: +46 (0)33-435 42 93 Mob: +46 (0)701-848889 e-maillinda.nyden@hb.se
Anett Aldman, Smart Textiles

Anett Aldman

Project manager Tel: +46 (0)33-435 42 41 Mob: +46 (0)701-848906 e-mailanett.aldman@hb.se

Mats Johansson, Smart Textiles

Mats Johansson

Coordinator Tel: Mob: +46 (0)735-444828 e-mailmats.johansson@hb.se
Elin Näsström , Smart Textiles

Elin Näsström

Project Manager Tel: +46 (0)33-435 4220 Mob: +46 (0)70-184 88 78 e-mailelin.nasstrom@hb.se
Marie Widén, Smart Textiles

Marie Widén

Project Manager Tel: +46 (0)33-435 42 18 Mob: +46 (0)701-848898 e-mailmarie.widen@hb.se

Anna Berglund, Smart Textiles

Anna Berglund

Coordinator Tel: +46 (0)33-435 45 75 Mob: +46 (0)701-848905 e-mailanna.berglund@hb.se
Nils-Krister Persson, Smart Textiles

Nils-Krister Persson

Associate Professor/Responsible Smart Textile Technology Lab Tel: +46 (0)33-435 42 83 Mob: e-mailnils-krister.persson@hb.se
Delia Dumitrescu, Smart Textiles

Delia Dumitrescu

Professor/Responsible Smart Textiles Design Lab Tel: +46 (0)33-435 45 15 Mob: e-maildelia.dumitrescu@hb.se

Eva Hendberg, Smart Textiles

Eva Hendberg

Economist Tel: Mob: e-maileva.hendberg@hb.se
Kristina Stålberg, Smart Textiles

Kristina Stålberg

Communication officer Tel: +46(0)33-435 44 48 Mob: +46 (0)701-848931 e-mailkristina.stalberg@hb.se
Malin Carlsson, Smart Textiles

Malin Carlsson

Communication officer Tel: +46 (0)33-435 4222 Mob: +46 (0)76-100 53 83 e-mailmalin.carlsson@hb.se

Therése Eriksson, smart textiles

Therése Eriksson

Communication officer Tel: +46 (0)33-435 4447 Mob: +46 (0)70-184 89 36 e-mailtherese.eriksson@hb.se
Henrik Grönberg, Smart Textiles

Henrik Grönberg (vik)

Communication officer Tel: +46 (0)33-435 4216 Mob: +46 (0)761-497860 e-mail henrik.gronberg@hb.se
Lisa Dohlnér Lundwall, Smart Textiles

Lisa Dohlnér Lundwall (on parental leave)

Communication officer Tel: +46 (0)33-435 4544 Mob: +46 (0)70-186 70 08 e-maillisa.dohlner_lundwall@hb.se